Formation de Yoga Elise Stages de yoga Stages de yoga Méditation Facebook Instagram Blog Arrow

Training

Our 200 hours teachers' training takes place in Aix en Provence and is adapted to all advanced practitioners of yoga who would like to explore the art of teaching yoga in a safe and guided environment, or who want to bring yoga into their current practice and occupation (PE teachers, therapists, primary school teachers, etc...)

Learn more

Elise

For over 15 years, Elise has been transmitting a very down to earth approach to yoga that can be practiced on and off the mat with humor, precision and joy. She enjoys a fluid yoga practice where breath and movement unite in a complete mind body experience.

Learn more

Elise's training has brought me a lot. It has enriched my own practice of course but also, and especially, my personal life. The training has confirmed my love for yoga and my desire to share this art with as many people as possible. With clear and precise heartfelt teachings, Elise has provided me with a lot of tools that I will use for the rest of my life. She gave me the confidence to start teaching and to share my passion for yoga.

— Rachel Rousseau, Aix-en-Provence, 2016

Wonderful yogic approach, plenty of beautiful sharing thanks to Elise and her fairies, rich knowledge, and all of that with utter joy and simplicity. Just delightful, I wish it would never end. Thanks to the whole team.

— Valoo Tribout, Cucuron, 2016

Elise, your teaching is authentic and inspiring. I feel alive and my heart is open to new possibilities. Thank you.

— Vanessa Brandel, Marseille, 2016

Elise has a big heart, she is tender and fair, thoughtful, authentic and available. I have been training with her to become a yoga teacher and this has been a fantastic journey. Just listening to her while practicing is pure joy. She breathes yoga and she knows how to transmit right attitude, right alignment and right action. Having her as my teacher was an honor.

— Marie Bailleul, Annecy, 2016

It was exactly the training I had been looking for for a long time. I am finishing it delighted and very happy I did it. Elise is an exceptional trainer, she taught me a lot in an atmosphere that was also exceptional. If I were to sign up again, I would not hesitate for a second.

— Valérie Lorenzo, Aix en Provence, 2016

I attended the training in 2014-15 and I am very happy I could do this with Elise. She really manage to reveal the teacher in me and to bring to light what was deep inside myself, to give me the confidence I needed; and all of this in a joyful atmosphere where everyone felt seen and heard.

— Pascale Bransolle, Aix-en-Provence, 2015

This training was a unique experience! I've learnt so many things, not only about yoga, but also about myself. Elise has given me confidence in myself and in my practice, and helped me fly with my own wings on the teaching path. Don't hesitate to join!

— Cécile Meyrier, Aix en Provence, 2015

Before completing the training with Elise, I wasn't completely committed to the path of yoga. The training reassured me, appeased me and gave me the space to explore at my own pace. I believe that the human dimension of the training still supports by yogic exploration. Thank you Elise.

— Valérie Grammatico, Paris, 2015

With an infinite kindness and skill, Elise has guided us in experiencing feeling, she reassured us as we were embarking on our inner journey and encouraged us when we had to share our love of yoga with others. I profoundly admire the vastness of her knowledge, the subtlety of her approach and her sensitive intelligence.

— Camille, Nogent sur Marne, 2014

A great memory thanks to all the delightful people I met and the general good humor. I learned to trust my experience and I deepened by technical knowledge.

— Valérie Bougardier, Paris, 2014

This experience will remain a part of who I am or rather the "feeling being" that I am starting to be. Beyond al the rich theoretical and technical teachings; I'd like to say that whatever you expectations may be when you start the training, they will be exceeded by what you'll really contact.

— Charlène, Paris, 2014

I came to this training highly motivated but also feeling intimidated and not up to the task. Yoga implying such a vast amount of knowledge, I did feel legit and ready enough to join the circle of yoga teachers. Thanks to the quality and subtlety of Elise's teaching -- the technical precision, the freedom to express one's personality and the truly useful technical tools --- I was able to overcome my doubts. This is a wonderful human experience where yoga rhymed with respect, friendship, sincerity, efficiency, and the other heart qualities I had been wishing for. I have proud of myself for daring to join the training, this adventure opened up an horizon of possibilities.

— Sylvie, Dijon, 2014

Classes

We offer weekly Vinyasa Yoga classes. Vinyasa Yoga is a dynamic and creative practice that joins breath and movement for a fluid and complete body / mind experience. Our classes are all level, beginners are welcome. You'll enjoy a precise approach to yoga in a relaxed atmosphere.

Learn more

Meditation

The Aix Shambhala Meditation Group offers weekly meditation sessions, weekend gatherings and Shambhala Buddhist teachings. Come and sit with us. "With meditation, we constantly discover who and what we are" (Chögyam Trungpa)

Learn more

Formation de yoga à Aix en Provence

What's new

Last minute

Don't wait any longer! Registration for this year's training is now open!

Formation de yoga à Aix en Provence

Formation de Yoga Elise Stages de yoga Stages de yoga Méditation Facebook Instagram Blog Arrow

Formation

Formation de professeur de yoga d'un total de 200 heures à Aix-en-Provence, destinée à tous ceux qui ont une pratique avancée du yoga et qui veulent l’associer à leur activité (thérapeutes, professeurs des écoles, éducateurs sportifs, etc…), ou à tous ceux qui veulent faire leurs premiers pas dans l'enseignement du yoga en étant accompagnés et encadrés.

En savoir plus

Elise

Depuis plus de 15 ans, Elise s’attache à transmettre une pratique très concrète et contemporaine du yoga où les enseignements se vivent aussi bien sur le tapis que dans la vie quotidienne.

En savoir plus

La formation d’Elise m’a beaucoup apporté. Au niveau de ma propre pratique bien sûr, mais aussi, et je dirai, surtout, sur un plan plus personnel. Cette formation a confirmé ma passion pour le yoga, mon envie de partager cet art avec le plus grand nombre de personnes. Par son enseignement clair et précis, qui vient du coeur et de son propre ressenti, Elise m’a aussi offert tout un tas de clés dont je sais que je me servirai toute ma vie et m’a donné la confiance de me lancer, et encore une fois de partager ma passion!

— Rachel Rousseau, Aix-en-Provence, 2016

Magnifique approche yogique, de beaux moments d'échanges grâce à Elise et ses fées, riche en savoir, ceci dans la joie et la simplicité la plus totale, que du bonheur, on a plus envie que cela se termine ! Merci la fine équipe, on en redemande !

— Valoo Tribout, Cucuron, 2016

Elise, ton enseignement est authentique et m'inspire. Je me sens vivante et le cœur ouvert à de nouveaux possibles. Merci.

— Vanessa Brandel, Marseille, 2016

Elise est une femme de cœur, tendre et juste, philosophe, authentique, disponible. Je suis sa formation pour devenir enseignante de yoga. Cela a été un voyage fabuleux, tant l'écouter tout en pratiquant, est un pur bonheur.  Elle respire le yoga et sait nous transmettre l'attitude, l'alignement et l'action justes. L'avoir pour professeur est un honneur.

— Marie Bailleul, Annecy, 2016

C'était exactement la formation que je cherchais depuis longtemps, et j'en ressors enchantée et très heureuse de l'avoir fait. Une formatrice exceptionnelle, qui m'a beaucoup appris, dans une ambiance tout aussi exceptionnelle. Si c'était à refaire je n'hésiterais pas une seconde.

— Valérie Lorenzo, Aix en Provence, 2016

J'ai fais partie de la formation 2014/2015, et je suis très heureuse d'avoir pu la faire avec Elise, elle m'a permis de vraiment révéler la professeur que je suis, de mettre en lumière ce que j'ai au fond de moi, de me donner la confiance dont j'avais besoin, et le tout dans une atmosphère joyeuse ou l'on se sent pris en compte chacun avec sa propre personnalité.

— Pascale Bransolle, Aix-en-Provence, 2015

Cette formation a été une expérience unique ! J’ai appris tant de choses, non seulement sur le yoga, mais aussi sur moi-même. Elise m’a donné confiance en moi, dans ma pratique mais aussi pour m’envoler de mes propres ailes sur le chemin de l’enseignement. N’hésitez plus!

— Cécile Meyrier, Aix en Provence, 2015

Avant cette formation avec Elise, je n'osais pas m'investir totalement sur le chemin du yoga. Cette formation m'a rassurée, apaisée et permis de continuer d'avancer à mon rythme. Je pense que c'est en partie grâce à la dimension humaine de cette formation que je continue aujourd'hui à approfondir mes connaissances. Merci Elise.

— Valérie Grammatico, Paris, 2015

Avec une infinie bienveillance et habileté, Elise nous a guidées dans l'expérience de notre ressenti, rassurées tandis que nous entamions notre voyage intérieur et encouragées lorsqu'il s'est agi de partager avec d'autres notre expérience et notre amour du yoga. L'étendue de ses connaissances, la finesse de ses analyses et son intelligence de cœur ne cessent de m'inspirer un profond respect et une immense admiration.

— Camille Stehlin, Nogent sur Marne, 2014

Un magnifique souvenir grâce aux belles rencontres et à la bonne humeur générale. J'ai appris à faire confiance à mon ressenti, approfondir mes connaissances "techniques".

— Valérie Bougardier, Paris, 2014

Cette expérience restera constitutive de qui je suis, ou plutôt de celle que je commence à "ressentir être". Bien au delà de tous les apprentissages théoriques et posturaux enrichissants, je souhaite simplement dire que quoique l'on puisse s'attendre à trouver lors de cette formation est bien loin de que l'on touche vraiment.

— Charlène Poutrel, Paris, 2014

J'ai abordé cette formation avec beaucoup de motivation mais aussi bien complexée et intimidée. Le "monde du yoga" représentant tellement de découvertes, je ne me sentais pas légitime ni à la hauteur pour rejoindre le cercle des enseignants. C'est la qualité et la finesse de l'enseignement d'Elise — les précisions techniques, la liberté d'exprimer sa personnalité et l'apport de véritables moyens pédagogiques — qui m'ont permis de passer le cap des doutes. Une belle expérience humaine où le yoga a rimé avec respect, amitié, sincérité, efficacité, toutes les qualités de coeur espérées. Je suis fière d'avoir osé, une formation, une aventure qui m' a ouvert "la voie du possible".

— Sylvie Aujean, Dijon, 2014

Cours

Cours hebdomadaires de Vinyasa Yoga, un yoga dynamique et créatif alliant respiration et mouvement, adapté à tous, y compris les débutants. L'ambiance y est à la fois décontractée et rigoureuse.

En savoir plus

Méditation

Séances de méditation et enseignements bouddhistes Shambhala avec le groupe bouddhiste Shambhala d'Aix en Provence. Venez méditer avec nous. « Avec la méditation, nous découvrons constamment qui et ce que nous sommes » (Chögyam Trungpa)

En savoir plus

Formation de yoga à Aix en Provence

Nouveautés

Formation de yoga à Aix en Provence